Witham Logo Click To Go Homepage Witham Fourth District Internal Drainage Board
   | Home | Contact | Organisation | Accounts | Consent Forms | History | Vacancies | Sale Items |Links|

Meetings

2017, 2018


Type of Meeting

Date of Meeting

Minutes for Meeting

Finance Meeting

Wednesday, 18th Jan 2017

Minutes

Board Meeting

Thursday, 9th Feb 2017

Minutes

Board Meeting

Thursday, 15th Jun 2017

Minutes

Board Meeting

Wednesday, 13th Sep 2017

Minutes

Plant & Pumping Stations Committee

Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017

Minutes

Governance and Risk Committee

Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017

Minutes

Works Committee

Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017

Minutes

Environment Committee

Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017

Minutes

Board Meeting

Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017

Minutes

Copies of meeting agendas are available from the office on request

Finance Meeting

Wednesday, 17th Jan 2018

Minutes

Board Meeting

Wednesday, 7th Feb 2018

Minutes

Board Meeting

Wednesday, 13th Jun 2018

Board Meeting

Wednesday, 19th Sept 2018

Plant & Pumping Stations Committee

Wednesday, 21st Nov 2018

Governance and Risk Committee

Wednesday, 21st Nov 2018

Works Committee

Wednesday, 21st Nov 2018

Environment Committee

Wednesday, 21st Nov 2018

Board Meeting

Wednesday, 12th Dec 2018